Alyssa Johnson

Our Board of Directors

Alyssa Johnson
Our Board of Directors

Left – President Annie Felix-Gerth
Center – Board Member at Large Laurie Richard
Right: Vice President Kari Froehlich

Left – Secretary Christina Hackenmueller
Center – Treasurer Liz Tveite
Right – Board Member at Large Maria Rehland

Center- Elizabeth Frink

This is your Elk River Area Food Co-op Board of Directors. These ladies are dedicated to creating a community space that provides healthy, sustainable products by strengthening the link between supplier (local farmers) and consumers. There are seven board members, each with three-year terms, forming this governance board for the Elk River Area Food Co-op.

Want to get involved? Have questions?
Want to meet the board?

The Board of Directors meets at 6 :30 p.m. on the third Monday of each month at Granite Shores in downtown Elk River. Anyone is welcome to attend the monthly board meetings in order to ask questions and/or get involved. For more information or to let us know you are coming, please e-mail us at Feel free to bring a dish or drink to share, meetings are potluck style!